Home » ‘Brahmotsavam’ Songs Released:Theatrical Trailer Out

‘Brahmotsavam’ Songs Released:Theatrical Trailer Out

Brahmotsavam Audio Launch Details

Super Star Mahesh Babu’s upcoming family entertainer ‘Brahmotsavam’ Audio Launch is all set to release todayi.e. on May 7 th 2016. As we know,Audio Launch is going to be held at shilpakala Vedika, Cyber Towers,Hyderabad.

Brahmotsavam theatrical trailer out

Special Performances will be done in the audio release. Mickey J. Meyer is the music director for the film and Manisharma scored background music for the movie.Prince Mahesh fans are eagerly waiting for Theatrical trailer will be released today in the audio Launch.

Brahmotsavam Songs

Already One of the song from brahmotsavam has released released recently and it has become trending on social media.The Lyrics of ” Vachindi Kada Avakasam” attracted all age group audience.So get ready to hear feel good songs from today by Mickey J Meyer.Mahesh Babu’s family entertainer Seethamma vaatitlo Sirimalle chettu is also given by same music director and same director.So the fans expect that the same combo works with ” Brahmotsavam ” Movie too.Hope this movie will be a feast for the fans.


Brahmotsavam Songs Tracklist

1. Vachindi Kada Avakasam

2. Madhuram Madhuram

3. Brahmotsavam

4. Aatapataladu

5. Nayudori Entikada

6. Balatripuramani

7. Put Your Hands Up

Watch Brahmotsavam Theatrical Trailer

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *